skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sweetRRR

36, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
12 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm looking for someone

Description

I am a very happy, optimistic, open person and I'm always up for doing something. I enjoy being outdoors and visiting different places. Genuine, honest, always speak what's on my mind.

I hope to find someone special to share life with.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km

What I'm looking for

A friend, someone to have a great connection with and feel comfortable around, someone to fall in love with.

My interests

Music
Everything good. Don't find heavy stuff like death metal or punk rock too appealing. Greatest hits, reggae, hip-hop, classical, good mixes, remixes, oldies, love songs sometimes, online radio at work.
Movies & TV
Fantasy, comedy, action, documentary. Most of the Q.Tarantino movies. Hobbit, LOTR, Hangover, dinner with schmucks, Sherlock (TV series).
Sport
Swimming, basketball, running, gymnastics, hiking, cycling, afl, Tennis.
Other Interests
I'm a massive fan of nature, animals, bush-walking, adventures, camping, spontaneous trips... I like to keep fit and healthy, going to beach and staying outdoors in general.