skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sweetlilangel86

32, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hmm.... what to write that doesn't sound so cliche???

Description

If you asked my friends to describe me in 3 words it would probably sound something like Caring, loyal and trustworthy..

I like to travel and have been to New York, Canada, Hawaii, Malaysia, Singapore and just recently to all over Europe esp Italy, Greece, France and Spain

I like going to the movies, dinners, catching up with friends, having a drink at a bar, going for random drives, going to the beach and even just lazing around at home.


If you want to know more just ask!

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Customer Service Role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who ideally treats someone how they like to be treated, someone who has a sense of humour, goes with the flow and is out to enjoy life.

My interests

Music
Any type of music, although I will however say I am no fan of heavy metal music.
Reading
Not a huge fan of the books, will read magazines and even the newspaper.
Movies & TV
Anything from a Romcom, to a drama to a chick flick.. not a fan of the horror/thriller movies.
Other Interests
Shopping, catching up with friends... Seeing a movie or even just heading out for a casual dinner.