skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Social and passionate about life, looking for a best friend and life partner.


So a little about me; I love travelling, early morning runs, good food and wine, interesting music and art, and spending time with family and friends.

I have moved around quite a bit in my 20s with work and study, interstate and overseas, and am at a point where I'm feeling quite settled in Sydney. I'm loving my work and life in general, and would love to meet someone special I can share my time with.

I guess I'm looking for a mutual attraction and connection, someone I can laugh with, and someone with similar values to share new experiences with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional Professional, Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Executive
Religion Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine person, & someone I can laugh with

My interests

Enjoy many different types of music, blues, jazz, Australian, world music, Khaled is possibly my favourite musician of all time.
Paulo Coehlo, Alain De Botton, and many others. RIP Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Do much less of it than I'd like to.
Movies & TV
I am a huge SBS fan and love many types of films; foreign, art-house, action, comedy.
Early morning runs, bike riding, rock climbing, hiking.
Other Interests
Travelling, coffee, food, wine, chocolate.

Contact sydneyadventures

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me