skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Female, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Genuine successful lady is looking for a financial independent successful man with good heart, generous, honest and loyalty as a companion to start then to deve

About me - description

I am an independent, optimistic woman seeking love to build into a relationship, who is my best friend, I am from traditional background, cherish family values. I am witty and kind. If you still believe in love, aiming to build a steady relationship, let's give love another chance, maybe we all have learned, we will cherish each other more and how to manage it better.
I will go to Melbourne to live at the end of this year........

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
  • Don't want children
  • 6'0/183 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Hair colour - Red, Dark Brown, Blonde, Black, Grey, Light Brown, White
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking fo a gentleman that has an open mind, loves to laugh, non-judgemental. The one that is ready to share time and space and enjoy life

My interests

I love music and love going to live gigs and concerts
as long as it is application
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies - it would be nice if you could join me
Running, cycling, power walks, tennis
Other Interests
Gardening, out door leisure, Taking long walks on the beach etc