skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tallasatree

45, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am looking forward to saying hi

About me - description

I work in Marketing, which I love, for a software Company at Silverwater.
I like to play sports including soccer and tennis. I coach a year 7 school girls team on Mondays and coach them on Saturday game, which I really enjoy.
I enjoy going to local cafes, pubs and restaurants. I like good food, drink and a social setting.
I like eating out and going to sports events (league, AFL, soccer, tennis).
I like to see the theatre, plays, live performances and the opera.
My end goal is to be in a relationship.
I am looking forward to connecting online. Having some exchange online and then meeting to get a clear picture of the other person. It is important to meet offline face-to-face and then both parties can decide how they would like to proceed.

At a glance

his details

  • 45 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 52 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is looking for a relationship, if the connection is right. Shares my interest in going out for dinner and drinks. Likes sports, arts and travel (I would like to do more, like skiing this winter). Wants to have fun, relax and is comfortable with themselves.

My interests

Music
80's and 90's music; Jeff Buckley, Radiohead, U2 and Something for Kate.
Reading
Online news and sport. I have to do a fair amount of research reading for my job but I enjoy reading about businesses and understanding what they stand for.
Movies & TV
Movies:Top Gun, Pulp Fiction, Gallipoli TV: Xfiles, Seinfield, Wonder Years.
Sport
Soccer/Football, tennis, swimming, motorsports. Big events; Olympics and World Cup Soccer/Football (Go the Socceroos!!), F1.
Other Interests
cafe, beach, restaurant, art, opera and travel