skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Female, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW

You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are you the one that can look into my soul?

About me - description

I am tall and enjoy having a good time. I have worked in the sales industry for many years. I am a fashion designer / dressmaker by trade and am now retired. I have lived in Sydney for most of my life, moving to the mid north coast 15 years ago. I enjoy the relaxed lifestyle here. If it doesn.t work out, my belief is that you can never have too many friends.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Mid North Coast, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 32 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be intelligent, health conscious (although not a fanatic), honest and sincere, enjoy going out and generally know how to have a good time. He will have a positive attitude, and look at the bright side of life with a good sense of humour.

My interests

I enjoy all types of music, from classical to current.
Don't have much time to read.
Movies & TV
I like all kinds of movies, depending on the mood I'm in. Science fiction, action, psychological thrillers, comedy, documentaries, historical, not into reality.
Walking. Swimming. Breathing.
Other Interests