skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tan48

51, Female, Divorced, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Complex and fruity...

About me - description

Passionate, bright, discerning and witty with a crazy kitten smile. Looking for an educated, quirky and youthful partner. Kids perfectly fine. Love people who can make me laugh, red wine with friends, spending time outdoors, hanging out with nieces and nephews, and exploring new dimensions to life. Young in body and mind but quite possibly an old soul. Don't suffer fools or bigots lightly and am not interested in 'he men' who can't hold a decent conversation. If you're holding a fish or a motorbike in your profile pic we are probably not suited :>). Love children and animals and care about this planet. Do have a bit of a ratbag streak when I'm not being serious at work :>). If I was a wine, I may be described as complex and fruity, with an intense, rich and abundant palate...

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Hair colour - Black, Dark Brown, Red, Blonde, Light Brown, Other, Grey
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is intelligent, confident and fun. Who looks after their body and mind (I.e. handsome and no couch potatos) and capable of being spontaneous. If you also have cheeky, adventurous and passionate streak I will probably find you irresistible! An exercise buddy would be good too:>)

My interests

Music
Radiohead, Dandy Warhols, Nick Cave, Big Scary, chillout and a bit of trance. Do like a bit of doof doof! Some top 40
Reading
Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Auto-biographies, Paulo Coelho, Thomas Moore
Movies & TV
West Wing, News Room, Gruen Transfer, sci-fi, Big Bang Theory, documentaries, classics like Withnail and I.
Sport
Gym, diving, trekking, horse riding, Up for most things in the outdoors! Enjoy watching cricket and cycling
Other Interests
Reading - if it's good, I'm voracious! Travel - especially to mountains