skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tayz85

33, Female, Single, Southern Region, WA

Last online:
24 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Searching for a best friend I'm attracted to...could it be you?

About me - description

Fun easy going girl. Know how to have a laugh and try not to take life too seriously. Love the outdoors and adventure activities. Definitely a country girl, give me green grass, rolling hills and starry nights over big city lights any time. Spent 2 years travelling and volunteering in Europe and the UK, been back in Australia about a year and have really landed on my feet finding a job I love in a truly beautiful part of WA. Definitely a dog person but I own a cat (who's so dog like I've come to love him) and I love horses. Non smoker

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Southern Region, WA
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Agricultural
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Maori, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Black / African, Mixed Race, Other background, Middle Eastern
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Private
  • Star sign - Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Leo, Sagittarius, Cancer, Capricorn, Taurus, Gemini, Aquarius, Aries, Pisces
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Black, Blue, Green, Brown, Grey, Other, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other, Dark Brown, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown, Red, Black, Grey, Auburn, White
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who can laugh at themselves and take a joke, honest, loyal, easy going, outdoorsy, animal lover, non smoker. Country guy would be great but at the very least must love the outdoors and would always choose a night under the stars over a night in the pub/club.