skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

teaandbooks30

30, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT
Last online:
15 Nov '17

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

My colleagues and friends would describe me as a kind, bubbly and calm presence. I'm a classic introvert - I love my quiet time and prefer to spend time with a few special people rather than groups. My ideal Friday night involves a movie and pizza with my nearest and dearest! I love all things crafty - I spend my free time doodling and making things.
I'm a family focused mum - I also work and study. I'm ambitious and have goals I am actively working towards achieving. I love short getaways and although I've never traveled overseas, I would love to some day! Japan is number 1 on my list of places to see :D

At a glance

Summary

teaandbooks30's

Details

teaandbooks30's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 31 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone very kind and a little bit nerdy to laugh with and enjoy life with :) I am ambitious and hard working and would need someone with similar values.

My interests

Music
Love Ed Sheeran. Listen to a wide range of genres whilst in the car, cooking or cleaning.
Reading
I go by recommendations. Right now I'm reading "Beauty Queens" by Libba Bray and "Go Set a Watchman" by Harper Lee. My 'to read' list includes "Fight Like a Girl" by Clementine Ford, "The Girl Before" by J.P. Delaney and the Walking Dead graphic novels.
Movies & TV
ABC Q&A, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Batman the animated series, Harry Potter. Will watch any movie that looks interesting!
Sport
Love walks in nature, planning to purchase a bike in the near future for rides around the lake!
Other Interests
Love listening to podcasts and audiobooks. Taking the kids to museums and iPlay, where I will have a few sneaky games myself!

Contact teaandbooks30

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me