skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tenpinjen

64, Female, Widowed, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

Last online:
11 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love seeing what the world still has to offer.

About me - description

Tallish ratbag female who has a crazy sense of humour most of the time.Discovered at the hairdressers that I have gone completely grey...but we are very good at hiding that. I have 1 adult son still living at home and 2 who have left....you also have to fight off 2 dogs and 2 cats who mostly think I'm pretty special....if I have food.
Looking for the world's greatest cook as I'm not it so if cooking is something you like doing I'll let you.
I can sort of dance and still hold a tune at a sing a long and boy do I love cruising...on a ship not a motor bike....I guess I need someone with good sea legs.I'm not looking for someone to pay for my travels...happy to go halvies a lot of the time.....I have become a good solo traveller but company would be nice.
My major exercise currently is tenpin bowling....24years now..
I have many lovely people in my friend bank so a man who likes to socialise and meet new people would fit in well

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 26 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Same height or taller..(its a comfort thing)Healthy but not a gym junkie.Fun loving maybe a bowler(ten pin.I'd put the other kind of ball in the next suburb).Honest but not brutal.Caring.All the nice things .Temper is ok as long as it is quick then gone.We are all human.

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything except heavy metal.Ilike swing,latin ,musical show tunes and most of what is around today (the boys have helped there)I was a discomaniac in the 70's
Reading
Horror...King, Koontz,Herbert...Murder mysteries...Patricia Cornwell Harry Potter
Movies & TV
NOT TEXAS CHAINSAW MASSACRE,or slasher movies. I like some horror movies, romances,and comedies.Any thing with Robin Williams.
Sport
Tenpin bowling.I used to dance (pre hubby)Latin and ballroom.
Other Interests
I like cruising no 23 is fast approaching... Have discovered I quite like Bali as well.