skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

teresejp

70, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live life to the fullest

Description

I am easy-going, confident, reliable, supportive, sensitive, financially secure, emotionally stable lady. I want to travel more, both in Australia and overseas. Family is important to me. I love dogs but don't have one. I like catching up with friends, dining out, travel and going to the cinema,

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 70 - 77 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

A kind gentle man who likes to travel. A lover not a fighter. A man who wants to be loved and give love in return.

My interests

Music
Classical, Rock 'n' Roll, Elvis, The Beatles
Reading
Books by Jackie Collins, Danielle Steel, Robert Ludlum, Dean Coontz, Susan R Sloan, Di Morrisseyn and many more.
Movies & TV
not a tv fan
Sport
bush walking, swimming, cards
Other Interests
travel