skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

thatgirlann

47, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
06 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hope for happiness, friends, and laughter.

About me - description

I believe that friendship and respect form the foundations for a wonderful relationship. I try to find happiness and laughter in life. Friends and family are very important to me. My friends describe me as a happy, kind, considerate person. I love to cook, read, write, entertain and laugh. One day I hope to write my own television show, and for the time being, dreaming about it is almost as enjoyable.

My hobbies include writing, photography and sewing. I also enjoy cooking both savoury and sweet treats. I have recently developed an interest in gardening and have also taken up pilates.

I enjoy a wide variety of music and my favourite bands include U2 and Coldplay. My favourite past times include going to the movies and concerts.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Anglican, Catholic, Agnostic, Other Christian