skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

thedish57

61, Female, Divorced, Gippsland, VIC

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi,would like to be me and for you to be you and honest as that says it all about where a relationship will end up.

About me - description

I believe i am a down to earth woman with many great qualities and like to think there is someone for me out there.I like to try new things and not afraid of the unknown,I been told that im attractive but beauty is not all.I like to laugh and enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy a lot of different sports and enjoy a bike ride to walking and even a sit on a park bench and watch the world go by. Have many interests and finding RSVP to be a little daunting as met a lot of nice people but yet to connect with the right person and maybe there isn't so no expectations on my part, life is to be lived and nice to share the moments to then pass on to your family and mine, enjoy conversation to whether in-depth to just talking plan old crap. Its been a road of lots of conversations and to listening to stories and found to be interesting to oh well better luck next time lol lol. There is no Mr right and no Mrs Right but two people coming together to take yet another journey. Thanks for reading.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Gippsland, VIC
  • Divorced
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 31 to 39 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who just wants to be themselves and is honest and supportive through a good day to a not good day.Would like someone who likes to keep fit and enjoy a walk to prehaps a bike ride to a swim and then again just to sit on the couch and have a cuddle and even a movie.No expectations.

My interests

Music
Enjoy most music, but not the teenage head banging music.
Reading
Enjoy reading mostly anything,never enough hours in the day.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies and love a good laugh,dont go enough.
Sport
Like to keep in shape,walking,cycling,bushwalks.Any sport is good sport.
Other Interests
I enjoy quiet times, reading, watching a good movie,going to the beach and do like to cook but not for one only.