skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

themews

65, Female, Widowed, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a contented, reliable and equable person who has been very fortunate in life. I have a wonderful family and friends and I have been able to travel extensively. I had a great marriage and now I have been a widow for quite a long time. Life is short and I am ready to find a partner for good company for walks, dinners, conversation and all that comes with a special friendship.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Agricultural
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 65 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Aquarius, Capricorn, Virgo, Cancer, Leo, Sagittarius, Libra, Pisces, Aries, Gemini, Taurus
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Catholic, Agnostic, Anglican, Atheist, Other Christian, Other religion

What I'm looking for

Looking for a gentleman who enjoys walking, going to the theatre or to dinner or perhaps a movie occasionally. Naturally, he would have a great sense of humour and he would be my favourite company.

My interests

Music
My taste in music is very eclectic although I definitely don't do rap.
Reading
I always have a book on the go.....everything from espionage, detective, biography and historical genres.
Movies & TV
Too many to mention .
Sport
I play golf and swim regularly. I also enjoy going to AFL games.
Other Interests
I thoroughly enjoy a long walk.