skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Finally we find each other...phew!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Young at heart, exercise regularly and keep fit. Enjoy most things in life and happy to be alive and able to share life's wonders. I appreciate the little ones and the finer things.

I am very romantic and affectionate person and although quite happy with my own company, much prefer sharing life with someone special.

Very adaptable and open to new experiences. I don't expect that we would have all the same interests, however it would be nice to have some things in common.

I am financially secure and would hope you are the same. I adore children and I have 2 older sons who I love dearly.

Operated my own business for over 20 years... now professionally employed and love what I do.

Well, that's a start. Please feel free to ask if you wish to know more.

At a glance

Summary

theonly14u's

Details

theonly14u's

Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 48 - 56 years old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour White
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
31 years - 33 years
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just a special someone who I can share my life with...some common interests....someone who still wants to fall in love..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most Genres...from eagle rock to pink...eagles, one direction..to be honest find myself surfing the stations...sport to fox to mmm to 91.5...very diverse..
Reading
not a lot of time here
Movies & TV
all movies...favs would be sci-fi, adventure and feel good...love Suits series and mad men from the past...
Sport
golf, afl, soccer, cricket , fishing
Other Interests
definitely good food and wine...love the beach and the green of the hills..intimacy in its many forms ..like to add some travel with a special someone...casual bike riding ..

Contact theonly14u

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me