skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

thepuremotive

32, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

My cat's breath smells like cat food.

About me - description

Would really like to go out to more events with someone, especially sporting events, comedy shows, etc.




Thanks

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average

What I'm looking for

Must be easy going, not too fussed about anything else but just a fun personality so we'll see!!!

My interests

Music
Honestly a bit of everything have no real dislike probably country music and punk rock :)
Reading
Newspapers, odd books here and there...
Movies & TV
90's action movies, The Rock, Con AIr, Armageddon etc...typically boy movies..:P Don't really mind any movies though. TV anything that is really on, love seinfeild, raymond, friends, "24", simpsons, family guy etc But also love british office, black books, 80% of ricky gervais stuff...
Sport
love afl, don't really follow rugby but keen for any sport really!
Other Interests
Business, Newspapers