skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

thousandsmiles

50, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am still wishing for the butterflies :)

Description

I am a very happy person in general, happy with my life and what I have achieved. I do enjoy a glass of wine with my dinner but if you are looking for a drinking buddy, I am not for you. I look after myself, I started going to gym couple of times a week, do yoga and pilates, eat healthy. I work part time as I am a full time mum to my 13 yo son. I have a peaceful life and intend to keep it that way. If yo are not a positive addition to my life you would not last very long, I tend to walk away from negativity and drama.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

A special person who is not afraid to be different, gentleman, loyal, funny, honest, someone to travel, go out to dinners, live bands, comedy clubs, and stay home and enjoy a quiet times at home doing nothing, and someone to grow old with.