skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

time4planB

56, Female, Divorced, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Smart, sexy, sophisticated

About me - description

I have numerous contradictory elements to my personality. I am articulate and enjoy intelligent discussion on serious issues; equally, I am practical, easy going and very much in my comfort zone when tending to my garden. I am a good problem solver and very creative. My interests are wide-ranging and include salsa dancing, dining out, attending the theatre, playing tennis but particularly, travelling. I've seen most of Europe and Australia but there's still a lot of uncharted territory left to explore with someone special.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 26 to 29 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
  • Swinging voter, Right wing
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I am attracted to intelligent men who would rather spend a Sunday afternoon browsing antique stores or reading a thought-provoking book than sitting in front of the television watching the football. Ideally you share similar interests to my own, particularly in relation to wanting to travel.

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types of music from classical to today's pop; depends on my mood!
Reading
James Patterson, Jeffrey Archer, DIY books on renovating and gardening
Movies & TV
Don't have much time for TV but enjoy going to the movies to see an action/sci-fi/drama.
Sport
Play tennis and badminton and have the occasional game of golf.
Other Interests
I used to dance and have recently rediscovered latin dancing: Salsa, bachata and would love to find someone that's interested in learning to dance with me!