skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

timothy72

46, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi, i am looking to meet a nice and interesting lady to be my friend and lover...

About me - description

I am looking to meet honest people. Looking to start seeing someone casually to begin with on a very regular basis and see where it goes.

At a glance

his details

  • 46 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 65 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average

What I'm looking for

I have a lot to offer the right woman.

My interests

Music
Love 80's music
Reading
magazines and the newspaper
Movies & TV
like most movies, especially action and comedy
Sport
More of a spectator, I am a bit of a motor sport lover and don't mind a bit of 10 pin bowling for fun
Other Interests
Fosicing around flea markets for that hard to find item, fishing, camping, and country drives.