skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tinhead

42, Male, Single, Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS

Last online:
26 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

time to settle down! i'm only new to this so i'll keep it short and sweet, just like my ideal partner i guess lol just moved back to Tas from Western Australia

Description

At a glance

his details

  • 42 years old
  • Male
  • Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 34 - 44 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • at most 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

i'm just looking for someone to share good times and settle down with, i'm in no rush to marry or hybernate, just start with a kiss, its been a while since i've had a reason to smile!! Someone caring , down to earth, likes a cuddle now and then, and quiet nights as well as camping fishing etc