skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
16 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


looking for someone to share my time with


Me, lets see...

Well first off, I have been in Canberra a few years now after moving here for work. Before Canberra I spent most of my life in Tasmania, and a few of my teen years in Africa as well.

Outside of work (and books) I love pretty much any sport/activity in the water - from Underwater Hockey, through to white-water rafting. Since coming to Canberra I have also come to love the snow - either snowboarding or skiing, I'm not picky :)

Weekends these days for exercise I'll do some mix of swimming, walking around various lakes, and gym time.

Want to know more? Well you'll just need to ask...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Management
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

What do I look for in a partner? Aside from the fairly typical good sense of humor, intelligent, and fun personality, I don't know. We'll just have to see if we click or not.

My interests

I love to read novels, particularly SciFi and Fantasy - in fact I probably spend a good hour or more every day reading. Some favorite authors are Terry Pratchett and Peter F Hamilton.
Movies & TV
Like my tastes in reading material, I love SciFi and fantasy movies/TV such as Stargate and Earthsea. Action and comedy movies are good too.
For sports in general, I am not much of a spectator, I would much rather play a sport (even if I play badly) than watch it on TV. Outside of traditional sports, I tend to enjoy most things and have at times done horse riding, rock climbing, white-water rafting, martial arts, bungee jumping...

Contact tjwlookingforyou

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me