skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tommyboyB

56, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Honest, caring guy with GSOH, open personality. Looking for someone special to spend the rest of my life with.

About me - description

Hi,i am looking for a long term relationship. Listen to a variety of music from 60's to modern.
Love to dine in/out, movies, day at the beach, day at the races, BBQ's with friends.

I would love to have someone special to share these times with .

At a glance

his details

  • 56 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other background, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer, Gemini, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Pisces, Taurus, Aries, Virgo, Libra, Capricorn, Aquarius, Leo
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Grey, Black, Hazel, Blue, Brown
  • Hair colour - Auburn, Blonde, Red, Grey, Black, White, Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian
  • Other Christian, Agnostic, Other religion, Buddhist, Born Again Christian, Catholic, New Age, Atheist, Jewish
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone who wants to share good times together,who is honest and wants to share a great relationship together.

My interests

Music
Love my music ranging from 60's to modern.
Reading
Like to read a good autobiography.
Movies & TV
Like comedys,adventure,thrillers,romantic,drama and musicals.
Sport
Rugby league,cricket and golf are some of my favourites. Visit the gym and play touch football.
Other Interests
I like lazy days on the beach,bbqs, playing and seeing live music.Going to shows,movies etc. Generally doing anything with someone special.