skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tpd89

29, Male, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello everyone! Seeing what is out there

Description

Hello all! I thought that I would give this online dating thing a bit of a go...well my name is Tony. 28 years old, Vietnamese/Chinese nationality but was originally born here in the city of Brisbane. I am currently employed at Woolworths. In 2011, I completed a Bachelor of Information Technology degree at Queensland University of Technology. Been looking for a new job ever since I completed that degree but haven't had much success as of yet.

Most people like to say that I am very shy upfront but once you get to know me really well then I talk a lot. I would like to do some travelling some time in the future especially back to my hometown of Vietnam/China as well as other destinations such as London, Tokyo, Malaysia, Thailand, US and etc. During the spare time where I am not working...I like to catch up with friends, watch TV series/anime/movies, exercise (sport), do a bit of cooking and just chill listening to music.

Thank-you for your time at looking at my profile and best of luck!

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Buddhist
  • Non-drinker

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 29 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Education - High School, Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Mainly looking for some friends but would definitely not eliminate the possibility of a relationship with that special girl ;) Someone who is sweet, caring, passionate, friendly and loving.

My interests

Music
R&B, Hip-Hop, Dance, Trance, Dubstep, Asianpop
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, 24, Hawaii Five-O, Person of Interest, asian movies, anime (Bleach, Naruto, Deathnote, One Piece, DBZ)
Sport
Basketball, Soccer, Tennis, Cricket, Bowling, Touch Footy