skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tptp

39, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Headline = Catch 22

Description

I'm interested in being healthy, meeting interesting people and having thoughtful/ intelligent conversation wherever possible. I'm right into studying French at the moment. I think art is important - whether practicing it or simply having an appreciation for it.
I also try and stay up to date with things happening overseas.
Friends tell me I'm sociable, open natured and sensitive towards others.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim

What I'm looking for

A thoughtful, warm, kind, and intelligent woman. Mutual attraction is also important. Someone who's active and engaged with the world around them.

My interests

Music
80's inspired synth pop. Once I get more proficient with French, I intend on learning the piano...with a view to creating more 80's inspired synth pop.
Reading
I've attempted to read Anna Karenina 3 times. French language stuff. Art & current affairs.
Movies & TV
European movies - anything with a decent storyline. Sci-fi.