skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

truelove82

35, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Chasing the wrong things can make you lose a good thing!!

About me - description

When you meet someone in places other than online dating, you don't know anything about them apart from what you see, like height, body type, hair colour and eye colour.
So i'll make it the same here, ask me anything you want!!

My ideal partner would be someone outgoing, that likes to go on weekend getaways, do things that they never done before or explore new places.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

A woman that has a good head on her shoulders.

My interests

Music
Anything that sounds nice, a bit of Pop, dance.
Reading
I read books, magazines, the Advertiser when I get a bit of time.
Movies & TV
TV SHOWS: The big bang theory. Everybody loves Raymond MOVIES: action, comedies, dramas and Titanic!! Sometimes a good horror movie too.
Sport
Tennis, Motor Racing ( Moto GP and Formula 1)
Other Interests
Animals, keeping fit.