skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

try2

62, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

New Adventures, care to join me???

About me - description

Me, well like everyone, I am on this site to find someone to share with.
I enjoy looking for new and interesting places and faces(in other words "A people watcher") plus Not quite ready or able to retire as yet.
I have been living in QLD for the last 10 years or so and have now moved back to NSW because I wanted more time with the growing grand kids (4). I have become very aware of how fast time and life is disappearing.
I am not up to climbing up as high on the ladder anymore and have no idea what would happen if I got on the trampoline with the kids, or if I can run and jump on the slip and slide with them anymore but still want to give it a try.
I would like to have my own partner to drag along to the family occasions or to go to the club with, to sit on the lounge and watch a movie or just to have a laugh about a stupid commercial or what the drive from work was like. All the simple things we take for granted. Even just to go for a walk down the street holding hands or have a BBQ for 2 down by the river. Fun stuff.
Not everyone is perfect, we all have our own bits of baggage, the joints are rebelling a bit and the hair may not be dark anymore. I am not ready to pack it in for quite a while so need a partner in crime.
### P.S. I DO NOT HAVE ANY STAMPS but if you use yours, I will shout the first drink.###.
Good Luck Everyone

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
  • Senior Management, Tradesperson, Management, Professional
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

Ideally I would like my partner to be taller than myself, He needs to be reasonably fit and active, must be affectionate and of course easy to get along with. I love a cheeky grin and sparkle in the eyes. Even bigger bonus if he can dance or willing to have L plates on..

My interests

Music
Music to dance to 50's to 90's.Rock & Roll, A bit of Blues/Jazz then also music for quiet times. No head banger, a bit of light opera on the right occasion.Went and saw the Ten Tenors, loved it will go again.
Reading
I enjoy a good adventure/suspense novel. Dan Brown, Greg Hurwitz, Patricia Cornwell. Cartoon section of the weekend paper. Hate Mills and Boom novels.,
Movies & TV
No blood and guts , thoroughly enjoy a good suspense thriller or adventure movie. Sometimes a real teary movie or Chick flick as they say is just what is needed. But given a choice I prefer a DVD at home rather than going to the movies.
Sport
Netball til mid forties, Enjoy Tennis(doubles), Rock & Roll or old time dancing when I can. Always enjoy a Brisk walk . Would like to have a go at bush walking. Maybe even learn how to ride a push bike again.
Other Interests
Discovering new places and faces. Listening to music by the water on a Sunday afternoon with good company. Going to the markets or just browsing through the local op-shop. Rediscovering the Blue Mountains or up the Central Coast is on the bucket list for local sights for now.