skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tsunameee

72, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A lucky life

About me - description

City gal who is comfortable pretty much everywhere. Love Asia and spend a bit of time there however Southport has recently become home.
Like always, lazy nights, good conversation, warm friends, two shot cappuccino, kiss proof lipstick, massages and warm weather are all pretty much on top of my "life's good" list.
I enjoy living simple, but not on a shoestring.

Couldn't decide about what personality type would best describe me, so I'll opt for a mixture between traveller, hopeless romantic, animal lover, adventurer. I'm also really really good at couch potato'ing.
Interest in wildlife, environment, coffee and people watching, a bit of politics, travelling to odd places and spending quality time avoiding doing housework when at home.
Currently in the process of making Southport my base and that's where you will mostly find me in summer. In winter you may have to look further afield, I tend to follow the sun.
Favourite animal, the Flying Fox, favourite person...a good one :-)
I have a high level of tolerance but then again, there are of course a couple of deal breakers as well. Love having my own space at times and will respect yours. On the other hand, you best like Joe Cocker and Leonard Cohen....some things are just not negotiable. :-)
Like the song "I'm not as good as I once was".......it's appropriate. So glad I'm adaptable.

At a glance

her details

  • 72 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Some college
  • Retired
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Right wing
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Confident man who has done the hard yards and now wants to enjoy life, with a toss of travel and excitement thrown in for good measure. Someone who needs me to need him, who will help me fulfill my dreams and allow me to fulfill his.

My interests

Music
Leonard Cohen , Joe Cocker, Johnny Reid, Bob Dylan and many more. One of my favourite songs would be 'carry me carrie" (Dr. Hook) but there is lots of room for some blues and classics as well..not only that, I'm just discovering hard rock.
Reading
pretty much anything I get my hands on.
Movies & TV
Flexible, ... anything from "All the presidents men" to the "big bang theory". However, I dont like watching good stuff by myself, and bad stuff just isnt worth watching with or without someone...
Sport
.......not intending to start bad habits after 66 years. :-)
Other Interests
Local and Overseas travel, social issues, environment, wildlife, (especially bats) computer.....and a lot of other things in between. Doing "nothing' is pretty high on the list as well.