skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Divorced, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Well hello, I live a quiet life, enjoy home life, gardening, cooking, family and close friends. Beach, long walks and weekends away, all better shared.


I live a very quiet life, share my time with a handful of close friends and my family. I really enjoy going to the beach and can walk and just relax there for hours. Would love to live by the beach or on a farm.
My interests are all the home body things, from decorating, cooking, gardening etc.
Weekends away and chats over the paper and coffee.
Just looking for a good man and an interesting life together, friends and see how we go.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 54 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Private Sometimes Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A happy man who enjoys gardening and home life. Wants to share happy uncomplicated life. Caring for each other and our family and friends for the long haul. 

My interests

I like easy listening, classical, George Winston, James Blunt, James Taylor, I think you get it? Anything I can understand the words to really. Lots of great music around today for everyone.
News Paper, lifestyle magazines and auto biographies.
Movies & TV
Crime thrillers, anything with depth and meaning, SBS, ABC, not into game shows, glued to sports or misplaced humour.
Not into sports, don't mind if you are and don't mind attending from foot ball, tennis, bikes or hikes I am just not passionate about any.
Other Interests
Everything from gardening to painting, furniture and house renovating. Hopefully You :)

Contact twinflame03

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me