skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

twotwoa

58, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
14 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

life gets better + better

About me - description

Life is great but could be even better. I have a fabulous group of loyal friends whom I value enormously. A great evening is one in shared conversation, good company and meal and a bottle of red ....even better if I'm not the one cooking.
My work is busy and varied. I work as a designer and with kids. I still enjoy learning and generally feel enthused in all areas of my work.
On the leisure side - I like to get away as much as possible to a family farm in Geelong and to the nearby beaches. There's not a much better way to spend a day than biking around Queenscliff. Mean while back at the ranch, I'm renovating but confess to not being hugely excited by the process.
I would describe myself as being quietly self assured, loyal, respectful, and caring. I enjoy being social, am down to earth and have a dry sense of humor. I'd like to meet someone who is still young at heart and passionate about life. Someone with similar values but not necessarily similar interests. Diversity can very often bring more to the table.
Any more can be saved for a coffee. Cheers

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 18 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single

What I'm looking for

bright, caring man

My interests

Music
pink - ella fitfgerald - gipsy kings- silver chair - inxs - katy perry - radio head - mixed i guess
Reading
trillers, auto biographies and lots of .... just stuff
Movies & TV
love sci fi and action (love effects) but no violent movies and usually choose not to do sad - bbc productions
Sport
bike riding, swimming and walking
Other Interests
art/design, people and gardening. travel in the near future, bushwalking