skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tyieka

59, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 47 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for my sole mate, not interested in scammers, liars, cheats, drunks or drugo's so move along. I enjoy music 60s/70s are my favorites, like going to garage sales, markets. Love the beach. Love being a passenger on a motor bike,enjoy fishing,been riding & showing horses most of my life.

My interests

Music
Love my music, 60's/70's/80's & some of todays. Love the Eagles, Fleetwood Mac & the list goes on..
Other Interests
Love the beach, being a passenger on a motor bike, fishing, site seeing, garage sales, markets etc.