skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tylerspop

68, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Busy professional person seeking intelligent attractive woman

About me - description

Busy professional person seeking intelligent attractive woman for company and good times

At a glance

his details

  • 68 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 39 to 41 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - Diploma
  • Accounting
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at most 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

attractive intelligent loyal open and broad minded.

My interests

Music
pretty much everything except rap
Reading
just technical stuff at work and the daily paper
Movies & TV
Bit of a movie buff - like most things especially who dunnits, drama, mystery, comedy and not too over the top action or martial arts.
Sport
Footy (Port) and cricket
Other Interests
Not a lot of time for other stuff outside of work. Would like to explore SA a bit more and learn about historical significance of various places. I enjoy cooking, eating good food with good wine, playing crib, euchre or board games such as upwords, and dabbling in the share market.