skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

uk88

29, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Forever curious

Description

From the UK but live in Adelaide. Very sarcastic (it just falls out before I've even thought about it).
Love:
- coffee
- travel
- food
- animals
- nature

Enjoy spending time with friends and family and try to see them as much as possible. Can be a workaholic but I'm working on that!
In winter I am partial to playing the PS4, summer I enjoy renovating old furniture and selling it off.

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • British
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Construction
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, little bit weird, slightly nerdy, humour is a must!

My interests

Music
Generally happy to listen to anything other than heavy metal/garage
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Suits and 90s British sitcoms are my go to TV. Movies I like most except for horror
Sport
Enjoy world events like the Olympics, World Cup. Happy to watch football (both AFL and Soccer), rugby, cricket and tennis
Other Interests
Go to the gym a fair bit now trying to get back into it. Just started to learn how to play the piano as something new to try!