skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

uko36

39, Male, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
22 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Some look at things that are, and ask why. I dream of things that never were and ask why not?"

Description

If you are looking for the guy of your dreams, who is successful, loved by all, is filthy rich, has everything you want, is generous, supports numerous humanitarian charities and on top of that is a member of the RSPCA (supposedly that is a major draw card) then guess what ... you are NOT on the right profile. Of course I could tell you how wonderful I am but ultimately we all know that every single word is meaningless until proven otherwise.

Here is a bit of who I am - I have a (decent job ), a car, don't live with my parents, have a clean criminal record, would consider myself a straight forward, honest, very driven and ambitious guy who is looking for one woman (yes that's right one is enough for me). I want to be myself with you feel the connection and don't like playing games. What you see is what you get. That pretty much sums it up. If you are still reading I thank your time. Oh and before I forget - I do like to have fun, am happy to try anything at least once ... But that brings us back to the beginning - we don't know until we know and words are words ...

Still here - great! I am aware that women are very complex creatures and that men will never really fully understand you but regardless of this it all comes down to one thing and this is chemistry/connection ... Are we a match? Well lets find out!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 18 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Austrian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a nice girl that is happy in life, can have fun, is also a bit ambitious and has drive, of course there has to be physical and mental attraction ....

My interests

Music
It really depends on the mood - cant do Hard rock, Punk etc
Reading
Biographies, Motivational/Inspiring Stories, Charting, Magazines etc ...
Movies & TV
Good Will Hunting, Out of Time, Rounders, Twisted
Sport
Tennis, Jogging
Other Interests
FX trading, Food, Cars, health, Amazing places ...

Contact uko36

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me