skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ulicquette

39, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I don't have that perfect looking face or body but... if you're looking for a good personality...try me and we'll see ¿¿

About me - description

I'm spontaneous and very easy going... i like to laugh and make others laugh as well.. Most of the time I am 99.9% positive and I avoid all sorts of negativity. I enjoy meditating, exercising and I do my best to keep a healthy lifestyle.. but sometimes I just can't help it lol! Pancakes, caramel donuts and those Oliver Brown waffles are really yuuummmyy!! ¿¿¿¿

Well, I can't tell you everything about me here as I'm saving some of them over coffee/tea.

If you find me interesting...let's talk and see if it's a YES PLEASE, which we're all hoping for, or if it's a NEXT please ¿¿¿¿

Happy searching everyone and best of luck ¿¿¿¿¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Mixed Race, Other background, Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for that special someone - someone who is also looking for their special someone :)

My interests

Music
80s, 90s, soft rock, Kenny G., Guns n Roses, Jon Bon Jovi, Maroon 5, and a lot more.. except heavy metal- sorry
Reading
Yes, random books and novels, National Geographic, Readers Digest, etc
Movies & TV
The Big Bang Theory, Suits, Gilmore Girls (lol), Tyler Henry (haha!), Teresa Cuputo ¿¿, documentaries, comedies, sci-fi, adventure, I am not much of a TV person but I do have a Netflix account
Sport
I dont play sports anymore...used to play volleyball, i love watching tennis, basketball games, soccer, I don't mind watching NRL and cricket games.
Other Interests
Meditation, collecting crystals, exercise, long walks, driving, internet and technology, nature, beaches, making friends, traveling, good food, cooking