skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

usadreamer

48, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
12 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Every saucepan has a lid and im just here looking for mine!

Description

Hmm what to say? Well i guess hi is a good start - so HI and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am a casual, honest, down to earth and friendly person but can be a bit shy until I get to know people. I like to keep active and be out and about seeing new places and experiencing new things but I am equally at home pottering around the house, watching tv/dvd's or playing card/boards games. l love animals and have a cat and a dog. I have travelled around the usa quiet a bit and have hiked to the bottom of the Grand Canyon (and obviously back up again) and would love to go back soon to continue hiking and exploring their beautiful and amazing national parks!

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Unemployed
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im pretty open minded and think i will know when the right person comes along. Generally just looking for a genuine, down to earth, open minded, honest and happy person.

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types of music and will constantly change radio stations until I find a song i like -when its finished I change stations and search for another.
Reading
I enjoy reading inspirational autobiographies
Movies & TV
I love watching any types of movies - comedy, adventure, action, suspense, romantic etc.
Sport
I will try or watch almost any sports. I do boxing to keep fit. I love going to the football (Go Hawks!). I enjoy watching gymnastics and tennis and I also like hiking, going bowling and even fishing if you consider those sports
Other Interests
I enjoy spending time with my friends and I love animals. I love the outdoors - both the country and beaches.