skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

varuni

47, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Hi, I am new to this and apparently, it's time that I should find someone. Apart from the day to day simple life, I feel sharing life with someone else and having companionship is great.
I love and embrace everything life has to offer and try to see the good in many circumstances. Going to social festivals, markets, theatre, music and the movies could be my leisure time activities. Trying out recipes is another craze I have. I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, beach and adventure.
I have a strong focus on what I want in life, but also am easy going fun person. I love kindness and faithfulness. Having a very emotional and caring nature.
I love catching up with family and friends above all love the company of my teenage kids. I work in banking & finance industry and one-day dream of having my own Montessori probably in USA where the rest of my family lives.

I am looking for someone who brings out the best in me, and to feel that I could do that same in return.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 19 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Separated
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Government employee, IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker