skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

vcs11

39, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
11 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Can we tell people we met at the pub?

About me - description

A few points about myself:
I am a hardworking professional with a positive outlook on life.
I enjoy going out for dinners and drinks.
I'm not at all materialistic or flashy.
I enjoy travelling and plan to continue travelling regularly for many years to come.
I have been out of the dating scene for quite some time while I focussed on raising my child. He is older and becoming more independent now which gives me the chance to get back out there.
I'm not good at playing relationship 'games' and would much prefer people just tell me how they are feeling.
I am a bit of a softie when it comes to animals and the environment. My dad calls me a tree hugger.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 15 years old
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic, Catholic
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an all-round nice guy who has a positive attitude, genuine intentions and enjoys a good laugh.

My interests

Music
Anything I can sing along to.
Reading
Mostly biographies.
Movies & TV
Comedies or romantic comedies. I don't like movies that are too emotional or violent.
Sport
I enjoy going to live sporting events but don't enjoy watching sport on TV much.