skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

verticordia

62, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Comfortable lady to be with, smart, warm, respectful - non threatening. Delightful company, Well travelled. Cherishes life, love & sampling restaurant menus!

About me - description

The type of man I am attracted to: exhumes strength, makes decisions, yet shows gentleness, warmth and consideration to others. Communicator of many life and worldly subjects. Appreciates his position in life. Willingly discusses his journey of life, present day passions, wants and desires. Can understand and appreciate others' choices. Compliments me, my lifestyle, as I will his. He like me will be thoughtful, articulate, willing listener. Outgoing, happy. My favourite time of year is Autumn. I work casual hours a week in my local suburb. I lawn bowl on occasions. I appreciate a good movie with time afterwards for a coffee digesting how we 'saw' the story line unfold and discuss each others' thoughts. Why not send me a message and begin our journey together - I am willing to try - are you? I love to dine out and chat as I just love life, degustation dinners or wonderfully presented food parcels along with great interesting company of course - is this you ? BTW - I am now in silver grey hair and have supplied a compilation of pix.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Wants to be with me and is not afraid to take charge in the kitchen. Has own interests also and appreciates I have mine also. Passionate about life together. Punctual and reliable. Classic loving, shows warmth and strength

My interests

Music
I enjoy & LOVE music . Oh, the sensation of sound. Music, I find inspirational, thought provoking, sensual, subliminal and healthy. I even to to the odd opera to 'feel' the music and wonder at the sensation of the hairs on my neck and back lift with this amazement of music, vision and life xx
Reading
Intermittent reader, generally biographies. I am a dabbler myself with the written word - creative writing and poetry at rare opportunities I may find. I find the journey with the exchange of font, enlightening, titillating, emotional and ground earthing for my soul
Movies & TV
I love ABC Drama, eg Spooks. I enjoy a DVD in good company and venture to the LunaSX for art house and foreign films on occasion
Sport
watch some ...not a fanatic
Other Interests
Long/short country drives, sampling foods and wines and cultures from all areas, countries, peoples. Oh heaven to be on leave and just head off .... the unknown does not frighten me ....