skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
22 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Know Thyself


Things I'm into (in no order): living close to nature, intellectual engagement, physical health, "prestige television," independence, podcasts, tropical islands, rationality, literary fiction, wicked humor, and brutal honesty. Capture my interest by asking me an interesting question. Let's skip the "hi, how are you?" or "what's prestige television?" Looking for someone who stimulates my mind. If you claim to be "easy-going" or other such generic descriptors in your profile statement I will think that you lack self-insight. Just moved to Canberra.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 35 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate
Religion Atheist

My interests

On my current playlist: Wye Oak, Ben Howard, Kate Tempest, The Woodlands, Tiny Vipers, Rhye, Joseph, Bon Iver, Alt-J, and James Blake.
I love reading literary fiction. And have to read a lot of academic research for my work.
Movies & TV
The Americans is a current favorite.
If I had to watch a sport it would be American football. But only if I really had to.
Other Interests
Hiking, meals and drinks with friends, picnics, the beach, road trips, yoga, climbing (not well!).

Contact veryintriguing

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me