skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

virgo124

61, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Genuine, fun loving, lady, who is genuinely looking for a long term relationship.

Description

I have been divorced for fourteen years, kids grown up and moved out. Time for a new chapter in my life. I work in aged care and enjoy my job. I enjoy spending a great deal of time with the right person doing simple things in life discussing the days work, dvds at home, preparing meals, walks on the beach, dining out.Mutual respect, trust and honesty are very important to me.Would love to meet like minded gentleman, start as friends and see where it takes.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 37 to 40 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Anglican, Catholic, New Age, Agnostic, Atheist, Born Again Christian, Jewish, Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would like to meet someone genuine, warm, caring, Someone who enjoys simple things in life, likes to laugh and is looking forward to a loving relationship, someone who will make my heart skip a beat and yes, chemistry is a must

My interests

Music
enjoy all types of music but my radio stays on Gold 104. Couldn't live without it. Love Andrea Bocelli
Reading
biographies, true life stories, weekly magazines, current affairs
Movies & TV
enjoy watching movies based on a true stories, dramas, thrillers and love romantics.
Sport
love watching tennis, basketball and soccer
Other Interests
music, movies, like to watch documentaries, not a good dancer but took some rock&roll and belly dancing classes for fitness reason. Also enjoy drives to the country, visiting wineries & wine tasting.