skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

vvswhits

38, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
01 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

something, something, something...kiss me

About me - description

I'm a lover not a fighter, a joker not a smoker, a thinker not a drinker and a stayer not a player.

I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humour. I enjoy having a laugh and can be a little cheeky sometimes. My goal is to be a millionaire by the time I'm 25, or adopt Angelina Jolie, whatever comes first.

I can be a bit shy to start with but after about 3 years I'll open up a bit. My friends often describe me as really wealthy and super intelligent. Ok, enough bad jokes.

I enjoy all the usual things like catching up with friends and workmates at the pub, watching some sport and exercise. I love lots of movies, enjoy going to the cimena for the big event movies or just watching a dvd at home and cuddling on the couch.

I'm keen on doing some more travel in the future and it would be good to find someone to enjoy that with.

I follow lots of sports, big fan of the Crows and F1. I try to keep fit with some exercise.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • at most 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Just looking for a nice friendly girl who enjoys having fun and a good laugh. Someone who has some similar interests, but you don't have to be exactly the same.

My interests

Music
My favourite band is U2, I also like The Grates, Placebo, Silverchair, Sarah Blasko, The Strokes, Kings of Leon, Coldplay and many others.
Reading
Pretty much newspapers and magazines, haven't read books for ages ever since movies, dvds and tv were invented. I read websites too.
Movies & TV
I love lots of different types of movies, comedies, action, sc-fi, weird ones with strange endings. Love shows like Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Arrow, Summer Heights High, The Office, Simpsons, Family Guy.
Sport
I like to watch AFL, soccer, cricket and F1, and I have played several sports over the years. Currently play soccer and a bit of tennis.
Other Interests
Paying off the homeloan.