skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Male, Separated, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
09 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for ultimate happiness with a partner


Heya! My name is Mark, and I'm here to steal your heart (with your permission, of course). Cheesy lines aside, I thought it would be fun to try out this online dating thing, as many of my friends have recommended it to me. Apparently, you can meet some pretty cool people online (who would've thought?!). So without further ado, here are a few details about myself:-

Most mornings you'll find me at the gym in a spin class, which I find is such a great way to start the day. During the weekdays I work full time as a Business Development Executive for an International Freight Forwarder (basically I work in sales) and the thing I love the most about my job is the challenges I face each day. During the evenings when I return home from work I normally become one with the lounge while I watch Netflix shows/movies or play FIFA on the ps4. On the weekends I like to get out and about, hang out with friends, attend sporting events, go to concerts, eat out at restaurants, getaway on spontaneous holiday's blah blah blah...

One of my biggest passions in life is sport, in particular soccer. I have been playing soccer since I was 3 years old and I have no intention in hanging up the boots anytime soon.

Like most people, family is very important to me, and I make it a point to talk with my parents almost every other day. It has always been a dream of mine to have a family of my own one day - the loving wife and the adoring kid/s.

Five things I couldn't do without:

- The Internet
- Chinese food
- My Dog "Foonie"
- TV/Film
- My Dad

Anyway, if you have made it this far and you want to get to know me even more then feel free to send me a message!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 18 - 39 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a girl who is both cute and intelligent. Somebody who can hold a good conversation, make me laugh and above all who makes me happy. Would be nice to share with this person a fairly similar taste in movies, TV Shows, holiday destinations and food

My interests

So much can be written here as I look most genres (probably more in the Rock category). So I will name a few bands that I was right into when I was growing up: Incubus, Bad Religion, NOFX, Pennywise, Faith No More, Metallica, No Use for a Name
LOTR series, 1984, Harry Potter series, Dracula, The Never Ending Story, A hobbits tale there and back again
Movies & TV
I love so many movies and making a list is a struggle for me. I particular enjoy comedies, action and feel good movies. TV Shows I'm watching atm: GOT, Vikings, Stranger Things, Suits, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Peaky Blinders, House of Cards
Soccer, NRL, formula one and Golf

Contact wato84

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me