skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

whitty04

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
27 May '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Travels well!

Description

My life's pretty good but I'dlike to share it with someone special. I'mlooking for someone with a sense of humour that will partake in a bit of banter. I guess like so many other's on here I am an impossible bundle of hopeless contradictions that can only be learned and not summed up within a character limit but as a bit of a starter ... I love a good night out but just as happy with a night on the couch, prefer pubs over clubs, cheese over chocolate, AFL over NRL. I'm well travelled but still a lot of places on the bucket list so a good travel buddy wouldn't go astray - passport essential ;-)

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Other job role

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

What am I looking for? Someone who is himself, can make me laugh & is not afraid to call me on my crap (within reason :-p)... Ultimately just someone who enjoys life. So if you think we¿d be a good fit drop me a message.