skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

whynot1980

39, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Might as well have a crack at this!

About me - description

Fun (or not so fun?) facts about me

- I put others before me, but I stand up for myself and I am not a pushover.

- I believe people should do whatever and be whatever makes them happy in life, unless it affects anyone else, why should anyone else care right?

- I manage all of my finances well, I am the queen of spreadsheets

- I don't impulse buy, I do my research, maybe a little too much

- I am a planner with great attention to detail, I don't take the important things in life to chance

- If something is broken, I will have a go at fixing it before paying someone to do it, in most cases I have a win.

- I can use most power tools that come with renovating a house, I have renovated a few now.

- I get stuff done if it needs doing, when there is a will there is a way

- I swear occasionally, when it's appropriate.

- I love to bake!

- I hold citizenship to 3 countries

- If you've read this far, brownie points if you ask me what countries I hold citizenship with!

- I love to travel and I am hanging out for when the kids are old enough to travel.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 2 to 3 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a normal relationship where we can build on eventually living together then travelling and enjoying our retirement years together, enjoying what we've both worked really hard for.

My interests

Music
A range from 80's to now. No doof doof music though ha!
Reading
Love true crime
Movies & TV
Love a good series on netflix
Sport
Yeah... nah .. I stay active that's as far as sport goes for me!
Other Interests
Love to get out and about. Love camping and fishing (although I haven't had the opportunity of late), baking, love doing any sort of home improvements.