skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

whynotgiveitatry

41, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 4 to 6 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Other industry
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Leo, Scorpio, Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Capricorn, Cancer, Libra
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth who loves spending time with family. A person with an opinion & someone who is happy to be involved in decision making. Someone affectionate but not over bearing & someone who is not afraid to talk about their feelings when it's appropriate. Ability to communicate is a must!

My interests

Music
Literally anything depending on my mood.
Reading
I don't get much time for reading these days but if I did, I would choose an autobiography.
Movies & TV
Don't have much time for movies or TV at the moment either!
Sport
I don't play sport or watch it.
Other Interests
I mostly spend my spare time with family. I enjoy camping and fishing and would love to travel around Australia without an itinerary.