skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am an honest, intelligent,fun loving and passionate woman....ready for a relationship and looking for similar qualities in her man!


I love to travel. Snow skiied in Whistler last year for the first time....awesome...and went luging in N.Z this year...lots of fun too!
Also enjoy water skiing, jet skiing, boating and going on long walks with my dog. My main source of fitness at the moment!
I love to dress up for my man......enjoy eating out.....Thai and seafood fav for now.....a nice bottle of red...... the at home and spending time with family and friends.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 47 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
29 years - 32 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Great personality and can communicate on any level..... Attractive(to me) Caring, generous and fun to be around Spontaneous, tactile and romantic. Into fitness, the great outdoors and discovering new things!.

My interests

There is not much that I don't like....Love anything with a good beat. Eagles, Led Zep. Pink Floyd...lots from the past. Some blues and jazz. Angus and Julius Stone. Triple J... depends on the mood.
Love to read lots of different magazines and newspapers.
Movies & TV
Not much into the tele but don't mind a few docs and current affairs. Really enjoy a good music DVD and dancing in the lounge room:)
Love to swim, waterski, snowski, jetski..used to ride with our dogs on a pole ski haha. Walking, bushwalking, bike riding....anything it!
Other Interests
Keeping fit & eating healthy. Some gardening and home reno's. Driving my car is fun: Really enjoy watching a good dvd and listening to loud music in my car: I

Contact wildflowers4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me