skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

winenot2day

48, Female, Widowed, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Nice natured, honest & caring

Description

Hey there, so a little bit about me!.....

In my day-to-day life I work in the finance industry and not only am I able to meet new people, help others and face new challenges I have a ton of fun in the process.

I have two wonderful daughters who are at an age of independence. I am very close to my family and friends and make sure to spend time doing something fun with them. Whether we're watching a movie, chilling at the beach, enjoying a BBQ or eating out we always have an amazing time together.

I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to 'things' and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country or disappear with someone on a weekend getaway than on a fancy new car. I'm the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day. I enjoy a healthy lifestyle which involves keeping fit and maintaining a healthy diet. However, I am a bit of a social butterfly and love to make the most of my weekends so can be easily tempted to break the rules ;-) Above all else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you're a genuine person with a lust for life, send me a message!

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 20 to 22 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Other background, Maori, Mixed Race, Black / African
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Men who are down to earth, genuine, intelligent, confident and have a good sense of humour are definitely welcome in my world, so don't be shy! If you can make me laugh you're definitely ahead of the pack!