skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

wishy1207

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I've been told I'm funny, I don't remember by who, but I do crack my self up all the time.

About me - description

I'm easy going guy who enjoys going on adventures big or small, I can be quite shy to start with but warm up quite quickly. Looking for someone to be my adventure partner.

At a glance

his details

  • 31 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Want children
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Atheist

My interests

Music
I have quite a unique interest in Music, I don't particularly like genres of music, however rock/metal is my favorite, though I don't like all types and I enjoy some artists where as I might not generally like that style of music. My favorite band is Iron Maiden.
Movies & TV
Anything that will make me laugh or keep me on the edge of my seat, however I'm open to watching just about anything as long as the story is interesting and engaging.
Sport
Sport has been a rather large part of my life, I've put my participating days behind me for team based sports, I have a large respect of the athletic ability required. Soccer, NFL, AFL and Cycling are my favorite sports to watch.