skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

wjc121

53, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Why not give me a chance ?

Description

I'm pretty laid back, easy going, no pressures, no worries, love to party, but also quiet cuddly nights in. I am very affectionate with the right person. Would love to meet my soulmate, it seems a lot of guys my age are looking for a younger model , not sure WHY?

im not really very photogenic! Selfies are not my thing, apparently I am better in the flesh ;-)
oops I am not talking naked, just the real me :-))
If you are interested, please start a conversation with me, my finances are struggling at the moment ;-)

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • English
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 19 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

looking for the guy to make my heart flip! I know he's out there somewhere

My interests

Music
I like to dance, its all in the beat, so my music tastes can vary from the 50's to current.
Reading
I don't have a lot of time to read
Movies & TV
I don't watch much tv, if I do, I like to laugh! and maybe Wimbledon
Sport
not a big fan of sports played on big green fields!!! but love Tennis, still playing competition, love the whole experience
Other Interests
nothing beats an open fire.....love my fire pit, walking on the beach, pottering in the garden, I actually enjoy digging my veggie patch and did I mention how I love to play tennis