skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

words

23, Female, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am a real person

Description

I am definitely not a robot. Nope, no way. What are you accusing me of, human?

Well... in some ways, I'm very female. I want kids. I feel like my true calling in life is to be a mother. I know it's unrealistic that I can be a stay-at-home mum, but ideally, that's what I want. I'm studying to be a teacher, because that way, I'll have holidays at the same time as any potential future children.

In other ways, I'm not very girly. I don't do make-up. I do like jewellery, but don't see much practical purpose, and almost never wear it. I like bright colours, and a lot of my clothes reflect that.

I read - like, a lot. Mostly fantasy (yay, Harry Potter! Uprooted! Chronicles of Pellinor!) and young adult fiction. I play video games but am a bit squeamish about ones with blood in them. I like Mario, Zelda, Prince of Persia, Portal, Pikmin. So... nothing too heavy, I guess.

I also love words and word games. Puns are hilarious, don't disagree :p

At a glance

her details

  • 23 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 20 - 28 years old
  • Male or Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

An interesting, kind person. I also have two deal-breakers - you can't smoke, and you have to want kids.